2023 DIARY NOW OPEN FOR BOOKINGS. 
JOHNNY BOY 2022 GIG LIST

 

..........SEPTEMBER..........

BLACKPOOL.   Saturday 17th September, The Soul Suite

TYLDSLEY, MANCHESTER  Friday 23rd   Tylwalds Wigan Casino Special with Andy McCabe & Digger on the Decks Plus Johnny Boy Live

DUMFRIES,  SatURDAY 24th September , Dumfries Soul Weekender, The Cairndale Hotel, https://www.goldsoul.co.uk/product/dumfries-soul-and-motown-weekender-september-24-26-2021/

BURY   ,   VILLAGE HOTELS NORTHERN SOUL & MOTOWN NIGHT   With Paul Stewart Davies & Guest DJs   Friday 30th September, Village Hotels, Bury

 

..........OCTOBER..........

BOLTON,   Saturday  1st October, The Venue, Churchgate Bolton

WORSLEY  Wednesday 5th October, Ellesmere Golf Club, Rendezvous Revival Night DJ Spot £5

BAMBER BRIDGE, PRESTON ,  Saturday 8th October  , Bamber Bridge FC, The Sir Tom Finney Stadium 

BURY   Sunday  2nd October,  Hops Bar Bury

CHELTENHAM    Friday 14th October  ,  civic service club Cheltenham

LOSTOCK HALL PRESTON, Saturday 15th Octover,   Locstock Hall Conservative Club PR55AA

TELFORD   Saturday 22nd October , Hadley United Services Club

BARNSLEY     Sunday 23rd October,  Shafton WMC Barnsley 5pm

WORSLEY  Wednesday 26th October, Ellesmere Golf Club, Rendezvous Revival Night DJ Spot £5

BRIDLINGTON.    Saturday 29th October, Bridlington Scooter Rally Venue TBA

BOLTON    Sunday  30th October, The Venue,  Johnny Boy & J9 Double Bill Halloween Special

 

..........NOVEMBER..........

BATLEY, YORKSHIRE.    Friday 4th November,   St Marys Social Club, Batley

BLACKPOOL     Friday 11th  November    , Soul Suite Blackpool

WIGAN      Sunday 13th November   Swinley Soul Session, Swinley Club, Wigan  3pm

WORSLEY  Wednesday 16th November, Ellesmere Golf Club, Rendezvous Revival Night DJ Spot £5

DONCASTER  Friday 18th November   Moorhens Club  with DJ Bill Snow nd Guests

DARWEN       Saturday 19th November,  Bridge Street Sports And Social Club, Darwen

MIDDLESBOROUGH        Saturday 26th November, Dormans Club, The Manhattens & Johnny Boy LIVE

MIRFIELD YORKSHIRE .   Sunday 27th November   3PM Old Bank WMC 89 Old Bank Rd, Mirfield WF14 0HY

 

..........DECEMBER..........


WIDNES   Saturday 3rd December, Widnes Vikings Stadium, Mod/Ska Event with Mad Hat Ska, Johnny Boy, Rick Bucklerof The Jam, Paul & Dougie from The Lambrettas, Roddy From The Specials, Trevor From Quadrophenia

BAMBER BRIDGE PRESTON  Sunday 4th December,  The Band Club 

WORSLEY  Wednesday 7th December, Ellesmere Golf Club, Rendezvous Revival Night DJ Spot £5

BURNLEY  Friday 9th December,  Ighten Leigh Club

LLANGHEFNI ANGLESEY  Saturday 10th December, Wellmans Club Christmas Soul Charity Event

WORSLEY   Wedneday 14th December  DJ Spot   Rendesvous Revival, Ellesmere Golf Club, Worsley Starts 8pm

CHORLEY     Friday 16th December   The Imperial Inn  Live Music Venue

WIGAN    Saturday  17th December     The Dog And Partridge  Wigan   with J9  

WIDNES  Monday 26th December, Boxing Day, The Snig 

STOKE-ON-TRENT    Friday 30th December , Stoke Soul Club, Moorville Hall Stoke

BARROW IN FURNDESS  Saturday 31st  December    Hawcoat Parl Club,     Hawcoat Lane , 


................2023.......................

.............JANUARY.......................

FARNWORTH BOLTON.    Friday 20th January, Farnworth And Kearsley Labour Club

STAFFORD   Saurday 21st January    The White Eagle Club , Riverway, Stafford,  ST16 3TH.   NSTV Charity Event

WORSLEY  Wednesday 25th January, Ellesmere Golf Club, Rendezvous Revival Night DJ Spot £5

DONCASTER  Friday  27th January    York Bar WMC  

BURY, LANCASHIRE     Sunday  29th January,  Fishpool Liberal Club  3pm


............FEBRUARY.....................

BATLEY   Friday 3rd February  , St Marys Club Northern Soul & Motown Night  

PRIVATE EVENT   Friday 10th February   

WORSLEY  Wednesday 15th February, Ellesmere Golf Club, Rendezvous Revival Night DJ Spot £5

BURNLEY   Sunday 26th February    Ighten Leigh Club Burnley    


...............March  .................


Gloucester   Saturday 4th March, Walls Club  Along with Tameka Jackson

STANDISH , WIGAN     Saturday 11th March   , Standish Social Club  

BURNLEY    Saturday  18th March   , Greenhill Club, 8.30pm

LEEDS    Saturday 25th March   Harehills Lieral Club Leeds

................APRIL.................................


MIDDLESBROUGH   Saturday 1st April,  Number One Amalgamated Club

CLEETHORPES   Easter Sunday 9th April   Linden Club   with Skaburst

BLACKPOOL    Saturday 29th April  The Soul Suite   4pm

 

 

.................May..........................

MIDDLESBROUGH   Friday 5th May,  The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough with Dave & Wally

DARWEN Saturday 6th May, Bridge Street Club, Darwen  9pm

BURNLEY   Saturday  20th May     Ighten Leigh Club

BLACKPOOL     Saturday 27th May     Soul Suite  4pm

WIGAN    Sunday  28th May   Twisted Knee Soul Club Re-union 6.30pm Whelley Ex Servicemans, Scholes, Wigan


................JUNE...........................

SHEFFIELD     Saturday 10th Hune     Crookes Club Sheffield

CHESTER LAKES    Friday 17th June   Cloud 9 Scooter Club Weekender

BLACKPOOL   Saturday 17th June     Soul Suite Blackpool  4pm

 

..................JULY......................


GRIMSBY    Saturday 1st  July    Hainton Rec Club

................August................................

CLEETHORPES  Saturday 5th August, 1pm      Messy-Re-Loaded, Cleethorpes Scooter Weekender

BRIDGENORTH  Saturday 12th August    Unicorn Inn Scooter Bash  

CLEETHORPES  Saturday 19th August,  Old Clee Club


.......................SEPTEMBER...................

BLACKPOOL   Saturday 23rd September,  Soul Suite, Blackpool

 

..............October.......................

BURNLEY     Sunday  1st October,   Ighten Leigh Club,  Burnley

DARWEN   Saturday  21st October,  Bridge Street Club, Darwen  9pm


..............November..................


BLACKPOOL     Saturday 11th November       Soul Suite  Blackpool 4pm

MIDDLESBROUGH  Friday 17th November  ,  The Dormans Club, Middlesbrough  with Dave & Wally


................DECEMBER............................

BURNLEY      Friday 22nd December      Ighten Leigh Club, Burnley